top of page

HSK & YCT Test Dates

Test Date

Jan 7 (Sat)

March 18 (Sat)

April 9 (Sun)

May 14 (Sun)

June 11 (Sun)

July 16 (Sun)

Aug 20 (Sun)

Sept 16 (Sat)

Oct 15 (Sun)

Nov 18 (Sat)

Dec 3 (Sun)

Registration Deadline 

Dec 28 (2022)

March 8

March 30

May 4

June 1

July 6

Aug 10

Sept 6

Oct 5

Nov 8

Nov 23

Results Announced

Feb 30

Apr 18

May 16

June 14

July 11

Aug 16

Sept 20

Oct 23

Nov 15

Dec 18

Jan 3 2024

Test Date

April 30 (Sun) 9am

May 13 (Sat) 9am

Registration Deadline 

March 30

April 16

Results Announced

May 18

May 29

bottom of page